Current Board of Directors

Volunteers helping our community

The WPRRA board is selected by an election held at the annual general meeting. The term for each director is two years. Any member of the community who is also a member of WPRRA can put their name forward for election. Consider joining the board – it’s a great way to meet other residents and help the community. The board usually meets about eight to ten times a year.

Tammy Ritchie President & Keep Clean/Neighbourhood Safety Chair
Arnie van Hattem Past President
Mike Bakshi Vice President & Development Chair
Darryn Langstaff Treasurer & Membership
Joan Mayhew Secretary
Rob Lemon Director at Large
Travis Endersby
Director at Large
Gurjinder Bhurji
Director at Large
Audrey Pease
Director at Large
Aman Kaur
Director at Large
Diane Dent
Director at Large
Carson Drayson
Director at Large
Rainu Sanghera
Director at Large
Pauline Maloney
Director in Training